Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Surry Hills.

Ashleigh, Female 31yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashleigh, Female 31yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a full time working professional in Sydney CBD and seeking a 1 year lease from approx 23rd September (flexible with dates for the right place). I am looking to get 2 other like minded professionals to team up in a 3 bedroom house in Surry Hills or Paddington.

I am an active, clean and social person with my weeks consuming of working pretty long hours, going to the gym and eating healthy. Weekends will be catching up with friends, surfing, weekends away up and down the coast, bbq's at home or simply relaxing. I enjoy cooking and want to live with people I can enjoy spending time at home with but we all have a similar lifestyle and not living on top of each other.

If you are interested in doing a team up and I sound like someone you want to live with, please get in touch. I arrive in Sydney around 7th September and happy to catch up for a coffee and a chat before starting to search for a property.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.