Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran.

Sam, Male, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all!

My name is Sam - I’m a 25 yr old male, working in Port Melbourne full time as a Mechanical Engineer. I’m a friendly guy and quite the extrovert, I love meeting new people and being social over a few drinks when I have the time. I respect people’s privacy, keep neat and tidy however not a clean freak!

I love my sports. I enjoy water and snow skiing and of course, being a Melbournian, footy and cricket!

I’ve recently moved out of my place in Hawthorn and am looking to move out closer to work in the inner suburbs, preferably in a 2-3 bedroom apartment but a house could also work. I also have a car and would need a parking spot of some description.

The move in date I set is a minimum, i'm happy to wait longer for the right place :)

Cheers!

Sam

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals