Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End.

Tully, Male, 25, $215, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tully, Male, 25

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone my name is Tully. I love everyone and think everyone is perfect, any who project unkind behaviour should be loved not shone. I am a dairy free vego, I love festivals and camping and gardening and poetry and music and scribbling and crafts and well all forms of art. I love life so much :) I love children they are so enlightening to watch so I'm studying childcare because it is one job I could stick with for ages! I'm very sociable and roam the streets most days I'm free meeting people. I am looking for a house that I could have friends visit from sunny coast to north nsw time to time for the night and occasionally a friend or family member come stay a week from adelaide. Also a party once in a while would be awesome, I'm really quiet and just stare in amazement at the world a lot of the time much like a baby stops and stares. I would by no means consider myself a rowdy person, I'm clean, I dislike lying ao i'm very upfront with people. I just like linking friends with new friends and meeting new people hence the occasional parties would be awesome :) If you think we'd click send me a message! All the best in life everyone, all the love, Tully!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.