Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Windsor, Collingwood, Southbank, Hawthorn, Richmond, Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran, Armadale, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy.

Katie and Nick, 22-25yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katie and Nick, 22-25yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

We are looking to relocate from Brisbane to Melbourne for a bit of an adventure! We are both students and will work part-time.

Nick is a student studying sports management at Deakin University. He is laid back, polite and very easy to get along with. Nick is originally from Cairns and has wanted to move to Melbourne for a while now.

I (Katie) am a student studying human services and justice, majoring in criminology. Whilst in Brisbane I was working at juvenile (youth) justice as a caseworker. I am passionate about working with disadvantaged youth and hope to find a job in this area when I move.

We are easy going, very tidy and enjoy spending our days outside exploring new places (when we are not drowning in uni work). We love movies, good food, and good company. We mostly keep to ourselves, but also enjoy socialising with others.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.