Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Kerry and Daniel, 29-30yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

My boyfriend and I are moving from brisbane to finish our oz adventure in melbounre. We are from Ireland and very much looking forward to going home however we have so much that we want to see and do and are enjoying every minute of out year long adventure! I am a nurse and my boyfriend is a carpenter, we both work during the week and like to be out and about at the weekends seeing and doing everything that oz has to offer! We keep ourselves to ourselves mostly but not in an odd way! we really enjoy a good night out and good company! I'm pretty much obsessed with hand washing and cleanliness and will do more than my fair share (think MONICA from friends..) a room with an ensuite would work for us!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kerry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.