Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Malin, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Malin, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a female Swedish exchange students at the age of 23 that will be studying at Swinburne university for the next semester and I am now looking for somewhere to live.
My budget is $200 per week and person.

About me:
My name is Malin and I am studying business administration in the north of Sweden. I enjoy training, climbing and other out-door activities but I also like to have TV-nights now and then. I am an easy-going, social girl but I still respect privacy. I am looking for a more quite place to live since I have already done some traveling in my cap years. I still enjoy having a beer or two, but prefer not to live in a party house. I have shared apartments before so I'm used to live with others.

I am a non-smoker but I don't mind people smoking outside. I am not allergic to any pet, so that wont be a problem.

It is more important for me that we all get along then it is for the place to be close to uni.
Do you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

I am looking forward to hear from you!

Kind regards,
Malin

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Malin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.