Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female 24yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to see what currently available and if there are some people out there roughly around my age looking for a room mate! Okay to move out at any time, just trying to find the right people to live with. Prefer to have the master bedroom with ensuite if possible as I don't particularly like sharing bathrooms which comes from previous times with room mates being grubs (the worst!)

Not looking to live too far away from the city or Belconnen and not looking to live on the Southside either, inner south is okay but nothing further (sorry peeps)

I work full time as a PA and enjoy sports, online gaming, music, gigs, hanging out at home and good food and drink!

I am in a relationship and would like to live together but I know not all places have space for couples but keen to see what's available if not that's totally cool!

Please feel free to message me if I suit what you are looking for in a flat mate :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Courtney
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or