Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley Downs, Westminster, Osborne Park, Hillarys, Joondalup, North Perth.

Jade, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jade, Female 19yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I'm looking for a room for rent preferably with a built in robe and its own bathroom - I am 19 years old, fun, friendly, easy going and very relaxed! I work full time as a dental nurse with children (so I have to have a good sense of humour and I'm very bubbly haha) I enjoy socialising on the weekends but I also enjoy a quiet household so everyone can chill out and sleep in...:) . I would love to live with someone who is also relaxed and up for a glass of wine here and there. To me, a happy and healthy household is the most important thing, so I'm always up for a laugh and socialising with my roommates also! Message me for any more details about myself
Thanks I'm advance! :p

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Westminster WA 6061
Osborne Park WA 6017
Hillarys WA 6025
Joondalup WA 6027
North Perth WA 6006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.