Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Potts Point, Waterloo, Darlinghurst, Eveleigh, Surry Hills, Bondi, Chippendale, Ultimo, Redfern.

Dorothee and Olivier, 28-31yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dorothee and Olivier, 28-31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys!

We are a French couple looking for a nice room in Sydney.
We have been living in Sydney for 4 months already and are planning to stay for a while!

A few words about us:
Olivier, 31 years old, is a sustainable consultant and loves to play basketball.
Dorothée, 28, is a graphic designer and enjoys swing dancing.

We work full time during the week, we like to see our friends and explore Sydney and it's surroundings.
We like cooking, baking, enjoy a few glasses of wine of course, hiking... We would really love to find a place to call home with nice roomies who respect private life as much as sharing nice moments together.

We are both quiet, respectful and easy going :-)

We need to move in around 14 August, for about 3 to 6 months depending on your availabilities.
We would like to stay close to Redfern or around (Chippendale, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Paddington...)
Please contact us if you think we are a good fit!

Dorothée and Olivier

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Redfern NSW 2016
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.