Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Narre Warren, Mornington, Cranbourne, Frankston North, Frankston South, Frankston, Carrum, Carrum Downs, Seaford.

Carmie van der Berg, Female 21yrs, $300, No pets and Non-Smoker

Carmie van der Berg, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name Is Carmie I am 21 years old with a 3 month Old Daughter. I am a very relaxed down to earth person. I am slowly getting back into work currently only working 2 days a week (16) hours and my daughter attends Day Care during these days I will be getting back to work full time soon. my Daughter is a really good Baby and we like minding our own business. the reason I Want to move with my daughter is because my family's house is extremely crowded we are 6 people living in a 4 bedroom house
I would love to find someone to move in with me and My daughter.

I am a very clean person/organised person.
I am also interested in Team ups to find a place that is the perfect location for both parties involved

kind regards

Working part time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Carmie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carrum VIC 3197
Carrum Downs VIC 3201
Cranbourne VIC 3977
Seaford VIC 3198
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Narre Warren VIC 3805
Chelsea VIC 3196
Frankston VIC 3199
Mornington VIC 3931
Parkdale VIC 3195
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.