Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, West End, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba.

Max, Male, 25, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Max, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I am an easy-going, sociable and friendly house mate. I graduated from University last year and have been working full time as a solicitor since the beginning of the year. As a housemate I am super reliable with bills and rent. I'm clean and respectful, and will always help out around the house where needed. In terms of myself, I am a massive sports fan and have a small sports radio show on Saturday mornings on a community radio station. I'm not a hermit and wont't just sit in my room all day/night. I like to socialise, hang out, watch movies/tv-series and have a drink on weekends.

I'm looking to join up with anyone else looking for a new place or to join an existing sharehouse. Happy to chat more with anyone who's interested! 

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max in one of these rentals