Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosaville, Sunshine Beach, Tewantin, Noosa Heads, Peregian Springs.

Karah, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

im easy going, friendly and outgoing. i love good conversation and immensely enjoy music, art, literature and poetry. i have a passion for writing. im a very open minded person with a broad understanding for people and im also very compassionate and empathetic and have a dedicated interest in humanity and the broadened mind. i enjoy the company of others as i am a pretty good conversationalist who isnt affraid to express my views and opinions however i too am happy to take on the views and opinions of others. i am quite the extravert who loves to entertain and make others laugh and smile however i also appreciate time to myself as i have many things i am commited to and dedicated to achieving therefore require a fair amount of my own personal space. one of my favourite quotes i stand by is that "creativity is the birth of intelligence" my mind needs much stimulation as i am a thinker and often seek the stimulation of another like minded person to spark up interesting conversation over some good food and even better wine or beer. i can cook relatively well as i come from a cultural background of german and italian, also i am very clean and exceptionally tidy around the house...... the only place i may not be so tidy is my wardrobe or writing desk.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Noosa Heads QLD 4567
Tewantin QLD 4565
Noosaville QLD 4566
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.