Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Geo, Male 29yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Geo, Male 29yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello Everyone!
My name is GeO, I'm 29 yo and I've been living in Melbourne for 2 years... I just got a new job in Brisbane CBD and looking for a place nearby 😊..
I'm a traveler/couchsurfer, been to heaps of places around Europe, Asia, Australia n Middle East and I know what it means to share a house/apartment and even a room.
(I've been living in the same place since I moved to Melbourne)

I also work in the Cyber Security field so I will be studying a lot of time ...
I'm clean and I don't mess up the place around. 
However, I start work early in the morning and go to gym/training after for an hour or 2 ... Then I'll probably be home doing one or more of the following:
- Chilling/chatting with my housemates
- Cooking
- Studying
- Watching tv shows or movies😃
- Playing card/board games

I'm very respectful, considerate, quiet, easygoing and love to stay active (I play Squash and go to Parkour training)...
I respect the house rules and look for peace :)
If I do sound like a match of what you're looking for, please let me know!

Thanks for your time reading that!
Have a good one 😉

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Geo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
West End QLD 4101
Ascot QLD 4007
Paddington QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Newstead QLD 4006
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
New Farm QLD 4005
Hamilton QLD 4007
Bardon QLD 4065
East Brisbane QLD 4169
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.