Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Preston, Thornbury, Northcote.

Jordan, Male 21yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jordan, Male 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there, I'm a 21 year old guy looking to start the next chapter in my life in the city I've always wanted to live in, Melbourne. I'm clean, considerate, career driven, polite and love meeting new people. I enjoy music, great food, the occasional wine/beer, keeping active and have a huge passion for cars and photography/film. I love mingling with housemates as well as enjoying my own company. I have just received a full time position with Ray White in Preston so I am ideally looking at finding a place to call home that will be close to work. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, please don't hesitate to message me :) I look forward to meeting my new roomies :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Reservoir VIC 3073
Thornbury VIC 3071
Preston VIC 3072
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.