Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Coogee, Randwick.

Elena, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello everyone!

I'm a exchange student at UNSW for 1 year, and I just arrived from France!
I am actually looking for a room near UNSW to enjoy my year here as much as possible.

I am a quiet, serious and respectful girl but I still enjoy having a drink or a good dinner with my flatmates!! I do know how to cook French dishes, so maybe we could share great gastronomic moments!
I'm also really keen on watching movies, from all styles and countries. Same with music and art : I love going to concerts or museums when I can.

In a nutshell, I think I am quite flexible and easy-going, and most of all, I am really motivated to find a flatshare around UNSW!

I am looking forward to hearing from you all and I hope to see you soon!


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Kensington NSW 2033
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.