Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jason, Male 28yrs, $241, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jason, Male 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

***My profile has garnished a lot of attention but PLEASE NOTE THAT MY MOVE IN DATE IS FEBRUARY 2017! Thanks***

28yo Greek/Canadian Law graduate looking for long term accommodation while working here in the Gold Coast.

NOTE: Essential requirements
1) Safe Parking for my Car + Motorbike.
2) Awesome, respectful and clean flatmates!
3) A bathroom that isn't shared with too many people (own bathroom highly preferred).


Passionate, lively, laid-back law graduate who enjoys cooking, fitness, adventures, being a beach bum, and above all, good company and laughs over drinks and food.

- Always positive: Im always a very positive person, and I have a good balance of mingling with flatmates while also respecting everyone's privacy.

- Clean and respectful: My own room may occasionally be messy, but I hold myself to a very high regard when it comes to keeping communal areas clean and organized!

- When I'm not working I try to go on adventures, either motorbike trips or scuba diving!

- Not a party animal, but I always enjoy a good beer or wine after work and on weekends. (I am also a mixology expert so I love making trendy, delicious cocktails)

- Semi-Active Lifestyle: love working out when I have time but my job is very demanding so I don't have much free time!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Worongary QLD 4213
Helensvale QLD 4212
Bundall QLD 4217
Carrara QLD 4211
Merrimac QLD 4226
Robina QLD 4226
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Southport QLD 4215
Coombabah QLD 4216
Arundel QLD 4214
Labrador QLD 4215
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Nerang QLD 4211
Reedy Creek QLD 4227
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Mudgeeraba QLD 4213
Molendinar QLD 4214
Oxenford QLD 4210
Ashmore QLD 4214
Parkwood QLD 4214
Gold Coast QLD 4217
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.