Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Macquarie Park, Bondi Junction.

Melanie, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Melanie, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey:)

My name is Melanie, I am 23 years old and a German exchange student. I am mainly looking for a single room at the city center. However I would not mind to share with a nice girl. I have started my study abroad semester on August, 1 at Macquaire University and would like to find a nice private room to stay.
I am also a very open, tidy and outgoing person. I always like to have nice chats with my flatemates. However, I also would like to do a lot of cultural thing and explore the city. I think it would be nice to do activities together as a flat, if you want and live at the city center.

I will only do marketing courses, so if there is someone who study there too, it would me nice to live together. If there is another study abroad girl, it might be nice to meet and look for a room together. Feel free to contact me.:)

So hope to hear from you soon:D

Cheers, Melanie

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Melanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
North Sydney NSW 2060
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.