Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Morningside, Greenslopes, East Brisbane, Coorparoo, Woolloongabba.

David, Male, 43, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

David, Male, 43

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 4th

About me

Hi there! I’m looking to move out in early May, and stay reasonably close to the city on the South East side. My maximum budget is $250/wk rent.

I work as a teacher during the week, and also play music - though rehearsals are usually out of the house.

I'm quiet and considerate, and I love cooking. I clean as I go, and I'd appreciate my future housemate(s) to do the same. I'm very reliable with bills and prefer to pay them as they arrive instead of waiting for the due date.

I also have a habit of fixing things - not major repairs, just those small useful repairs.

Ideally, I'd like to live with just one other person. Two maximum, but no large share houses thanks. I'm looking for that balance between quiet and sociable, so I’m happy to have a chat but also like my own space at times. I don't smoke but I enjoy a drink. I keep fit and active by cycling and occasionally swimming.

I don't have any pets but I'm absolutely fine if my housemate does.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals