Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmont, Geelong, Geelong West.

Lee, Female 22yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lee, Female 22yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

An international Deakin Uni student from Malaysia who works part time. I study at the Waterfront campus all the time so I prefer places close to it. Places like Geelong West/Belmont (near BVAC).

Waurn Ponds is just too far. So, no thanks.

Always busy and good with computers (Windows only) so if you need to get that laggy piece of equipment running, I can help.

I'm also a tidy and easy going person. I LOVE pets (I have a dog back home too!). Not a drinker/smoker/party person (I fail at parties. ๐Ÿ˜…) but I like to engage in enlightening conversations now and then. Also likes video games (RPGs FTW! Not a fan of JRPG though.) and if you're a gamer, we can talk shop!

I hate owing people money so you can always count on me paying the rental/bills on time.

I also enjoy showing people around my hometown whenever I return to my home country. If you happen to be THE housemate who loves travelling (and FOOD XD), I've got you covered! Malaysia has got great food, always sunny, and vibrant culture.

Would prefer a furnished bedroom - a bed, wardrobe/closet/etc, chair, and desk. I don't even use a heater. (Not picky about the size of the furniture, I just need something to put my stuff on without laying everything on the floor and tripping anybody who comes into the room.) I also have a car and would prefer a garage where I can keep it safely. The last time I parked it on the street, some idiot scuffed it up. But if there's no garage, that's fine too.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.