Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Fitzroy, South Melbourne.

Audrey, Female, 31, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Audrey, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future roommate(s)!
I'm Audrey, I am French and I've been living in Melbourne for a year now. My current roommates are now buying their own house so I'm looking for a nice and chill place to stay, a place that I could call home.
I'm easy going, chilled, I like exercising, cooking, I am quite busy (I am working full time but I will be soon part time studying/part time working) and independent. I'm not a huge party girl but I like going out with my friends and always enjoy a nice chat/diner and a good laugh! I have already lived in shared flats before and I have never had any issue (not even because I sing in the shower).
Please, don't hesitate to contact me if you need any info.

Hope to talk to you soon!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Audrey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Audrey in one of these rentals