Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland.

Matilda and Jose, 23-27yrs, $750, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Matilda and Jose, 23-27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$750pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Well, I love to watch movies as much as go to the gym and as
Much as chill out. Probably the most easy going person - apart from a true hatred to dirty plates left over night in the sink (big no no). I'm a musician originally so I play gigs around Sydney and like to jam a little at home - never the less am also very respectful of noise
Levels at times etc - this you learn studying music at University and loving with other people who aren't your siblings or parents!
Currently my boyfriend and I share a gorgeous little studio but we want to upsize and also live with my cousin who's from Melbourne!
I work as a traffic controller and my boyfriend in construction and my cousin as a PT and nutrition guru.
We are all fun, tidy and professional adults.
Prefer non smoking but not an issue if people do smoke.
Prefer no pets, however as a dog lover, I would so anything to have my pooch from my family homr live with us but I'm not home enough to care or walk or baby sit.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Matilda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.