Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Richmond, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Taylor, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Taylor, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Taylor and I am moving from Sydney to Melbourne around September/October. I am 22 years old and am currently working in PR.

I'm looking to live in a houseshare with between 2 - 4 people preferably in their 20's too (girls or guys).

As I'm new to the city I'm looking to live with people that I can be friends with whilst also having my own space.

A few things about me:
I'm a wine enthusiast - and by that I mean getting too drunk at 'classy' wine and cheese nights with my girlfriends.

My weekends may consist of putting on active wear with the intention of working out, but ending up eating copious amount of smashed avo and coffee instead. Other hobbies include cooking good food, Netflix, adventuring around Melbourne (hopefully!) and I have a constant battle between wanting to go out and socialise or staying in with a movie and glass of wine (the ultimate struggle).

I am also really neat and organised!

I don't come with any pets but if you have a cute dog I will love it forever.

At the risk of sounding like a cheesy 90's date show host, "if you like what you see" please send me a message to chat more :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.