Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Gosford, East Gosford, Terrigal, Mardi, Ourimbah, Erina, Tuggerah.

Stacie, Female 34yrs, $250, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Stacie, Female 34yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 5th

About me

Hey guys, I world full time at bed, bath and table as the manager and just finished 12 months of study in interior design. I bring with me 2 gorgeous full grown indoor cats that are super clean and don't ruin anything, they just demand cuddles lol.
I'm looking for a place with one other professional person as I do enjoy good company from time to time but mainly at the gym training Or at the beach. I am super clean and am efficient with bills being paid on time and Am looking for similar qualities in a house mate. No party houses please. If this sounds like you let me know.
Oh and most importantly I have a teenage son who comes to visit one wkend a fortnight for 2 nights but he would crash In my room as I have spare mattress. His no hassle and we are usually always at beach. I work 6 days one week and 4 the next with every second wkend off. If this sounds like a fit message me. Must be comfortable with me being gay. ✌️

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Stacie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.