Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Canterbury, Strathfield, Granville, Liverpool.

Giau Vo, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Giau Vo, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a student/full-time researcher who moved from interstate in February and has recently returned from my trip to New Zealand. I've been living out of home since I was 18 and have become close friends with all my previous house mates (including my most recent house mate in my profile picture with me). So ideally, I would like to move in with someone who I would get along with well and become friends with rather than just strangers living together.

My work and study involves a lot of outside hours, and I occasional fly back home or to other states to visit family and friends and so I may not be around a lot. I am clean, organised and respectful of other people's personal space. Although I do love a good night out, I also enjoy nights in chilling with my house mates and watching movies. I am also fairly active and loves hiking.

If you have a place available or if you're interested in a team-up, please let me know! I'm available to move in immediately, but I'll be in Adelaide over the weekend until Mon 1st Aug. I've been going to rental inspections and am hoping to find a suitable (clean) place in Liverpool since I'm doing research at Liverpool Hospital, but I am open to other areas!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Giau is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Strathfield NSW 2135
Granville NSW 2142
Liverpool NSW 2170
Canterbury NSW 2193
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.