Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rapid Creek, Nightcliff, Parap, Coconut Grove, Fannie Bay.

Megan, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Megan, Female 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi All,

Moving to Darwin from Queensland to start work on a new project for NT Government at Darwin Hospital. I have lived in Darwin before and loved it! I am looking for long term accommodation for six months or more.

I am clean, easy going, like to cook, and like to share a wine/beer/cider/G&T every now and then. I am quite active and like to be out and about. I am also an avid traveler/movie goer/ABC addict and am looking for a home not a house. I also have some furniture that I will be bringing with me from Perth (yes I have also lived in a few places) so will need an unfurnished room.

This is a very short description of me but am happy to meet up and have a chat sometime.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rapid Creek NT 0810
Fannie Bay NT 0820
Nightcliff NT 0810
Parap NT 0820
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.