Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda West, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Hawthorn, Burnley, Richmond.

Rowan, Female 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rowan, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Rowan, 29, originally British, now more Australian.

Looking for a friendly place and sociable times over any or all of the following: cup(s) of tea/coffee, dinner, bottle of wine, movie, scrabble, cards etc. Signature bake: lemon drizzle cake.

I'm an outdoorsy person who likes to escape into the bush for a weekend whenever possible. In day to day life I cycle, and enjoy sailing, swimming and yoga from time to time too.

Am reasonably (though not obsessively) clean and tidy - and respect other people's personal space.

If your house has a garden, I'd love to help grow communal herbs, salads and vegetables.

My husband recently moved to WA for work, but I won't be able to join him there until sometime in 2017 (a long story!). So looking for housemate(s) for at least 4-6 months, but more likely 12-16 months, with occasional trips to Perth in the meantime.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Burnley VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
Hawthorn VIC 3122
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.