Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mile End South.

Corissa, Female 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Corissa, Female 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there
I'm 28 years old
I work full time and do quiet alot of traveling for work, so there are times when it will feel as though you don't have a flat mate.
My shifts are of the night. So I sleep most of the day.
Im a slight clean freak and mostly a loner so I tend to keep to myself although I'm not awkwark and am social when the time calls for it. Ive lived in share accommodation on and off over the past 10 years and have never had any issue's.

The reason for my relocation is to the fact im spending big money on rent when I'm home maybw 6 days of a fortnight. Now my flat mate and lease holder has decided to fill the last 3 rooms with people I'm far from keen to share my bathroom with.
All things considered I think im a good person to live with.

Not wanting to pay more than $200 PW

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Corissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.