Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Courtney, Male 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm Courtney and I'm a 28 year old science student currently working on my masters in biotechnology, and just moved to Canberra from the coast. At the moment I'm crashing on couches looking for somewhere more permanent to stay, whilst also going to uni. So I'm pretty keen to find my "forever home" as they say in animal adoption. I also come fully vaccinated and house-trained, so I have that going for me.

I'm hoping to live with people who enjoy the occasional group dinner and don't mind having a beer and a chat after a long day.

Things I like: Science, Traveling, books, and art that you can't tell is art.
Dislikes: country music and fake fruit in bowls, but I can live with both of these if I must.
Star sign: no idea. but I can find out if you think it would help? I hope it's a cool one.

Feel free to message me if you are looking for someone for 6 to 12 months, or even longer.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Canberra ACT 2601
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.