Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Perrin, Male 37yrs, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Perrin, Male 37yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 4th

About me

Hi all! I'm looking at getting a new house share started in the paddington and neighbouring areas, I've got a few really good options with great outdoor entertainment areas, and looking to build a cool house vibe. So get in touch if you are also looking at options for starting a house share. A bit about me, I'm very friendly and easy going, I work Mon to Fri and enjoy a chilled out pad to come back to. I enjoy getting out and socialising with mates on during the week and on weekends, love the beach, and going for ocean swims, surfing, playing and watching sports, learning or trying something new, at the moment I'm learning surfing, guitar, and trying to learn a new language, though all need a lot more practise! Love to cook and enjoy it over a glass of wine with some banter. So a social house where everyone is friendly, able to watch the occasional movie/netflix and hang out at times is great. Love my music also and bbq's. Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Perrin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Perrin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Perrin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or