Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Kew, South Yarra, Richmond, North Melbourne.

Zoe, Female 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zoe, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey all!
I'm Zoe, I am 20 years old and currently living in an apartment while my room mates brother is in Europe! So I need to find a place in October so I'm not homeless ahaha! I work at a restaurant/bar and looking for a second job at the moment. Have moved here from the Gold Coast only a few months ago so still figuring everything out. I love being social & always keen for a chat/laugh at the end of the day but at the same time very mindful and respectful with space. Always up for a cheeky wine or beer, keen on trying new things/exploring new places. Love food so always cooking or hunting down good places to eat. Very chilled, always happy and hoping to meet new people to share good times and good vibes with! Looking for somewhere not too far from the city as I'm still new to Melbourne and want to be close to friends. Also would be ideal to find a place close to transport as I don't drive. Am definitely able to pay for rent and bond with no problems and will keep being reliable throughout my stay. Doing this now so I can check some places out and have something sorted without stress! Cheers :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Kew VIC 3101
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.