Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Leichhardt, Sydney, Artarmon, Randwick, Newtown, Coogee, Bellevue Hill, Double Bay, Rose Bay, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Luke, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luke, Male 25yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I’m a 20’s something working Actor currently based in Newtown. I'm a fun-loving guy that loves the outdoors, meeting new people, chilling out/relaxing with some cheese, wine with Netflix/Stan or great company. I'm into Rock climbing, games/movie nights and BBQ's among many other things.

I'm a nice guy to have around and I'm a decent cook. I'm well cultured, as I’ve travelled to Europe, England, Asia, America and all around Australia in my youth. I'm open-minded, respectful, honest and trustworthy. I can provide references.

I would prefer living with fellow film or theatre people; having a private room and living in close proximity to a metro station not too far away from the CBD/Coast. (Close to ocean would be preferred)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rose Bay NSW 2029
Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Artarmon NSW 2064
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Clovelly NSW 2031
Double Bay NSW 2028
Newtown NSW 2042
Randwick NSW 2031
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.