Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Parkville, North Melbourne, Carlton, South Yarra.

Edward, Male, 18, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Edward, Male, 18

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just a random guy living in Melbourne. Been here for 3+ years.
Looking for a place to live, a safe place to live, preferably clean.
I'm currently a full-time uni student who's looking for a part time job, though I've saved up some money that will last me a few months.
So in the end, it needs to be cheap XD

Whether I'm fun to be with or not depends on you ;) Though I've been told I'm quite open.
I can be fun to talk to, but don't be surprised if you find me sleeping a lot, or in a possessed-like state in front of my PC, lol :D
If our interests align, we might become best buddies right away.
Well I'm mostly interested in movies and anime though, and some other japanese stuffs.
I have membership with hoyts so at times I just randomly go watch some movies, sometimes alone DX

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Edward is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Edward in one of these rentals