Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Sonja, Female, 34, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sonja, Female, 34

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Sonja and I'm looking for a sweet abode that is light-filled, cosy and the perfect place to relax. I am keen to either move in to an established home or I am also interested in setting up a lovely home with someone if it worked out.

I love to get out and explore the city and the world, having travelled and lived overseas in both London, Amsterdam and Vancouver, I am enjoying having Melbourne as my home and am excited to move in to a new house with great people. I am a very respectful person and I enjoy a relaxed home environment where everyone feels completely at home, and where openness and good communication is essential.

My wellbeing is important to me and I try to bike to work most days as well as taking up various forms of mindful exercise. I am conscious of my impact on the world and like to learn about ways that I can be more sustainable in my every day life. I don't watch TV, however I do enjoy the odd TV series and movie. I come from a background in Event Management and I am currently working for an education and learning company.

I am looking for my new home in the suburbs of Carlton, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick, Brunswick East and surrounding areas. I would love a home that is inspiring and light-filled, has a sunny garden and enough living space for everyone to feel comfortable. I follow a plant based diet so I am ideally after a vegan/vegetarian home.

I look forward to meeting my potential new flatmate/s so please get in touch if you feel that we have similar ideas on the type of living environment you are seeking.

Enjoy your day and thanks for reading my post!

Sonja

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sonja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sonja in one of these rentals