Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Elwood, Caulfield, Windsor, Port Melbourne, Prahran, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Sally, Female, 27, $260, No children and Non-smoker

Sally, Female, 27

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm a fairly social 20 something year old female looking to move out of home. After on and off travelling for the past few years I've finally found a "forever" job so now it's time to put my big girl pants on and move out of my childhood home!

I work in Hampton and love being somewhat close to the beach so desperately want to stay in the South East side of Melbourne.

I'd like to think of myself as independent, fun, social, adventurous, tolerant, respectful, open minded and drama free. I play tennis, enjoy travelling and meeting people from all around the world and also loooove being in the kitchen and forcing delicious baked goods on my family and friends :)

Am needing a pet friendly place as I do come in a package with my 2 beautiful cats, Bill and Ted (baby Ted is with me in my pic). They are generally well behaved, sleep with me at night and go out during the day so you can have as much or as little interaction with them as you are comfortable with.

Looking forward to hearing from you if you think we'd make a good fit in your household xx

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally in one of these rentals