Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Parkville, Docklands, South Melbourne, Southbank, Carlton, Flemington, Ascot Vale, Richmond.

Stine, Female, 25, $150, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stine, Female, 25

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hey beautiful housemate hunters!

My name is Stine (I know, weird but you can pronounce it any way you like. I'm not easily offended.) I'm 25 years old and originally from Denmark but has called the beaut Melbourne my home the last (in a month) four years.
I am currently on the lookout for a home for myself and my little pup Igor (he's about 1.5 years old now and such a happy little thing!).
Both him and I will be packing up all of our belongings and moving to South America by the end of the year, and therefore are looking for somewhere to call home for the next 3 months.

I'm a lover of the outdoor, that being everything from; jumping, climbing, kayaking, riding my push bike and hiking - just not swimming which I unfortunately have never learned, but a time and a place for everything I guess!
If I choose to stay indoor you will probably find me reading, eating or if I'm in the mood for TV/movies, watching either National Geographic, Animal Planet, whatever food TV show I come around or maybe I'm getting lost in The Lord Of The Rings.
I love to keep a positive mind and a smile on my face.
I enjoy to chill with a cup of tea/coffee or the occasional beer whilst chatting about anything that might pop into our minds, but also respect personal space.
I am a qualified personal trainer and therefore really enjoy spending time being active - anything from boxing, lifting heavy things or spinning will do.
Workwise, my current field is the complete opposite end of the scale, since I'm currently managing a lovely little French/European inspired patisserie in South Melbourne (Which does mean I will be bringing everything from cakes to ice cream (ice cream definitely being my nemesis) into the house for my lovely housemates. )

Thanks for reading this far! I hope to hear from you!

Happy days!
Stine Veilgaard 🤗

Working full time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Stine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stine in one of these rentals