Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco.

Daryl, Male, 27, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daryl, Male, 27

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I am a UWA postgraduate medical student from Singapore - most of my time is spent at placement or at home studying so I won't be much of a bother. But in my down time, I love listening to music (sometimes while I study), cooking and baking (can be a mess but I'll always clean up), just watching a sitcom or movie, or messing around with my guitar. I do go out with friends sometimes or invite them over for meals but nothing wild (I'm literally that boring). I do not smoke and only drink socially. And I'm always happy to have a chat if you need to (even if it's health-related ;) )! Happy to share more about myself!

I've put 4 months for now but if things are great I'm happy for longer! :) (Ignore the angry profile pic, it's just one of those from my facebook! I don't take photos well haha)

Sorry guys - looking mainly in Subi only

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.