Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Manuka, Griffith, Kingston, O'Connor, Braddon.

VI, Female, 29, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

VI, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, my name is Vi, female, and in my late 20s. Moved from Sydney and am doing the public service gig.

I am looking for a place of my own, but am also open to teaming up with someone if we happen to be a good fit.

I'm easy going, tidy, and can keep to myself or join in for a chat. Generally, I keep things real chill by winding down with a book, heading to the gym or out with friends. Big foodie.

I'm looking for someone like minded in a similar stage of life - male or female; someone who is respectful of privacy, tidy and is equitable; likes things a little quiet and peaceful but enjoys the occasional gatherings. Someone who has been through the highs and lows of shared accommodation and now just wants to build a home based on mutual respect and fairness.

In terms of the accommodation, I'd prefer the property to have two bedrooms/two bathrooms in either the inner north or south or civic. Looking to move in around September/October. Will need a parking spot.

If you're interested, feel free to contact me and we can start chatting. 

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

VI is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with VI in one of these rentals