Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach.

Rosie, Female 25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rosie, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there lovely people,

My name is Rosie I am 25 years old and have recently returned back to the Gold Coast after 4 months backpacking around South East Asia. I have been staying in my friends room while she has been away in Spain, however the time has come for her to return (YAY) but now I have to find a room of my own.

I am looking for somewhere between Surfers anywhere down to Coolie if the place is awesome. I plan on going back to study Social Work at the beginning of next year, so am going to be putting my head down and working a heap to get some money saved for that next chapter. I am currently in the process of attending interviews / trialing for hospitality jobs.

I am pretty relaxed young lass, and have been told that I am easy to get along with. I have lived in many shared accommodation set ups so I understand the importance of common respect, cleaning up after myself and being an over all decent human. I am a vegetarian (making the transition to being vegan) but am not concerned about the choices others make. I enjoy being out and about and in my spare time you will usually find me either at the gym, the beach, catching up with friends, going to mediation, yoga and drumming. I love good positive company and would be really keen to meet some like minded souls who see how great this life really is.

Anyway, I am open to anyone who thinks that I would be a good fit for your current living situation. Would be a super bonus to live with like minded people to share experiences and life with.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Cheers, Rosie :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Rosie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.