Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Southbank, West Melbourne, South Melbourne, Albert Park, South Yarra, Richmond, North Melbourne.

Bethany, Female, 19, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bethany, Female, 19

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey ladies and gents! I'm Bethany!
I'm 20 years old and have recently moved to Melbourne at the start of the year from Albury/Wodonga. I currently live in West Melbourne, however my lease ends soon so I am looking for somewhere new! I work in Docklands, so anywhere nearby or close to the city is where I'm looking, (somewhere that won't take me more than 30 mins to get to work) however I do not drive at the moment so somewhere close to public transport is necessary! I am a very friendly and easy going person. I am very social, love having a laugh and going out and doing things to keep busy! I go to the gym, and I head into the city quite a fair bit. I am also a tidy person (not OCD but i know how to be clean), and I respect other peoples surroundings. I work 5-6 days a week and on weekends I like to catch up with friends, go to the footy (go cats), or head out! I promise I am a great person to live with :) I would love to find somewhere I can call my home!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bethany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bethany in one of these rentals