Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton.

Ella and Jasmin, 21-22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ella and Jasmin, 21-22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Feb 17th

About us

Hello!

I am a 22 years old girl Ella from Finland and I am coming to Australia in February 2017. I will spend my exchange semester in Melbourne. I am studying Tourism and Experience Management in Finland and this is what I will study also in Melbourne Polytechnic for 4-5 months.

I am social, factual, conscientious, adaptable, positive and friendly. I enjoy traveling and doing sports on my spare time.

When I come to Australia I want to experience the magnificent nature and get familiar with the people from Australia and other interesting countries. This is the way for me to improve my language skills and get to learn about other cultures. I also want to try out new activities Australia has to offer such as diving and surfing.

My friend Jasmin is also spending her exchange year in Melbourne at the same time and we are hoping to find a nice place to stay together if possible.

If you think you have the perfect place for us, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Looking forward to hear from you!

Best regards,
Ella

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.