Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Carlton, Richmond, Fitzroy.

Jasmin & Ella, 21-22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jasmin & Ella, 21-22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

I am Jasmin 21 years old student from Finland. I am studying Hospitality and Tourism Management in Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences and next year in February 2017 I am going to be studying in Melbourne Polytechnic.
According to my friends I am positive, kind and friendly. In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends and play sports.
In Australia I would love to discover the stunning nature and do outdoor activities such as surfing and diving. I want to meet interesting people, explore the Australian culture and improve my English skills.
My friend Ella is also spending her exchange semester in Melbourne and we are hoping to find a nice place to stay together.
If you think you have the perfect place for us, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jasmin & Ella are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmin & Ella in one of these rentals