Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female 23yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone Im Rachel, 23, bubbly, bold, adventurous.

I welcome a life of experience and practice meditation. Im currently employed and Studying a PT/buisness diploma. I love nature and enjoy camping and hiking, I respect others needs for space and quite.

If im not working or studying im forming good habits for my lifstyle goals such as being tidy, healthy scrumptious eating, exercise, daily doses of philosophy and artistic outlets. Im chilled and enjoy good conversation and lots of laughter. Im pretty quite and have a nack to spend lots of spare time reading.

Im really looking for a high-end apartment with my own bathroom gym and pool included, or atleast a house with a pool.

Cheers!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayfield QLD 4011
West End QLD 4101
Hawthorne QLD 4171
Newstead QLD 4006
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Balmoral QLD 4171
Bulimba QLD 4171
New Farm QLD 4005
Albion QLD 4010
Hamilton QLD 4007
Hendra QLD 4011
Newmarket QLD 4051
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Ascot QLD 4007
Paddington QLD 4064
Nundah QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.