Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female 20yrs, $170, No children and Non-Smoker

Rebecca, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Rebecca. I recently turned 20 and I am currently studying part time undertaking my certificate IV in Hospitality and Leadership and Management. I work part time as a waitress/bartender but am looking for a more full time position after I finish my studies. I currently live in Berwick but am looking for accommodation on the other side of the city, as it's closer to my studies, friends and partner. I also have a kitten that is almost 8 months old, she is an inside cat that is very friendly and extremely cuddly, she is toilet trained and very well behaved and not loud or destructive, she would predominantly be kept in my room, she also has a scratching post so she won't destroy any of the furniture. I myself as a person am tidy and respectful, I often keep to myself, but like to socialise with roommates, I love the outdoors and you can often find me either reading a book in the sun or out adventuring, I'm not a party animal, I'll occasionally have my partner over once in a bluemoon but I'm generally quite a mature respectful person. I have previously lived in shared accommodation so I can provide references.
Kind regards,
Rebecca :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seaholme VIC 3018
Sunshine VIC 3020
Braybrook VIC 3019
Werribee VIC 3030
Newport VIC 3015
Altona VIC 3018
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Point Cook VIC 3030
Footscray VIC 3011
Spotswood VIC 3015
Altona North VIC 3025
Laverton VIC 3028
Yarraville VIC 3013
Seddon VIC 3011
Tarneit VIC 3029
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.