Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

lara, Female 20yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hiya there and Namaste to you!
I'm Lara, an american/syrian but hometown is in Goa, India. I'm in Australia on a working holiday currently in port Douglas working at a restaraunt. Will be arriving Melbourne on the 21st of September and need a place to stay for the continuation of my journey in this beautiful country!
I will hopefully be working full tine somewhere so will be out doing that, otherwise I'm a pretty chilled person not much of a party animal anymore so like to stay at home, be tidy, practice my yoga and read my book ...apart from hanging with my people (hopefully I will be one of yours!) I usually like to just relax at home after work. I love animals so pets in the house is a plus for me!
If you need to know me anymore than that or just wanna chat for no other intention but to just talk to a friend hit me up!
Love and light and hope to speak soon!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

lara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.