Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sean, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Sean, 26, studying and casually employed. Raised in the SE suburbs (Berwick) of Melbourne. Employed full time until Feb when I decided to become a student again.
Looking for somewhere more central so that I'm closer to school. Try to split my weekends up either catching up on study or making plans with friends. Enjoy a good chat, squat here and there, and a scotch. Have a passion for our beautiful city - would ideally like to live with like minded individuals who are easy going, happy to have a dinner here and there or a drink.

P.S. I like to believe I sound like Eric Clapton when I sing and play the guitar . I will serenade you if asked.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
Malvern VIC 3144
Cremorne VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000
Docklands VIC 3008
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Middle Park VIC 3206
Carlton VIC 3053

Contact Sean
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message