Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Aranda, Kaleen, Belconnen, Bruce.

Robert, Male 23yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robert, Male 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Study a Masters of Architecture at UC, I'm pretty quiet, spend most my time studying, but I enjoy a good chin-wag about anything, even better over wine or cold beer (I'll shout!).

I Like to keep a tidy living, except my work station, architecture student, lots of drawings, lots of models, lots of books, lots of pens, pencils, etc. etc. etc. but that will be kept to my room.

I like to cook when I have the time, and I cycle every now and again around either of the lakes, if you want to join in I'm all for it. Also have a convertible, and love road tripping, so if you want to get out and stretch your legs, I'm more than happy for anyone to join me.

Love music, from classical to metal, pop to jazz, hip hop to electronica. Not a single genre I don't mind listening to.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Robert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Aranda ACT 2614
Belconnen ACT 2617
Canberra ACT 2601
Kaleen ACT 2617
Bruce ACT 2617
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.