Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Balmain East, Balmain.

Nadia, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nadia, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a happy, fun, independent, mature 27 year old. I'm super tidy and respect my housemates.

About myself:
I'm from Argentina but have based myself here in wonderful Sydney for almost 3 years now.
I'm fitness focused though enjoy red wine alot haha!
I love art and the cinema, so it would be a plus if I came across people with similar likes. At times I like to socialize with my housemates wether it be having dinner, some wine, movies or all of the above, but will be respectful of personal space. As we all like our own time.
I'm currently an assistant manager at Levi's. I have studied fashion and plan to pursue a career in that industry as it is my passion.
I like to keep myself busy. So between work, fitness and socializing I wont be at home a great deal.

Cant wait to hear from some awesome like minded people!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Balmain East NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.