Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Clayton, Notting Hill, Malvern East, Carnegie, Glen Huntly, Caulfield.

Beth, Female, 19, $175, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Beth, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am zero maintenance & prone to having fun, therefore I am looking for a place that is more homey than housey. As a 2nd year biomed student I study every so often, but I am always up for some rollerblading, music playing, pub crawling or tea chats. I'll be honest and say my room has a lot of clothes on the floor, but I always keep communal areas very clean and tidy. My rental history is prime and I have a constant income ensuring a safe financial time.

I'd love to move into a place that is well lit and has a bit of grass, but the most important thing is that I have some easy-going, considerate and fun housemates that I can spend the next few months with.

Chuck me a message/give me a ring if you want to know more!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beth in one of these rentals