Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Woollahra, Paddington, Bondi Junction.

Sophie, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sophie, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 26 year old female from the UK have been in Sydney for the last 4 years and work in recruitment. I've been living with friends for the past 2 years - one of which is moving home and the other which is moving out and so I'm on the hunt for a new room :) I'd like to live with fun, friendly girls who love a chat and a wine and don't mind chilling on the sofa together on occasion, mainly to watch the batchelor, as well as having our own lives. I'm on the left on the pic, ha ha :) I really want a nice, clean, modern, girly house so I'm looking to live with girls who want the same thing. I have quite a bit of furniture from my old place that I could bring with me (new tv cabinet, coffee table, sofas, washing machine, bed, drawers, x2 flatscreen tv's) or am happy to also invest in new stuff as well. x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.