Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Collingwood, Windsor, Kew, Prahran, Hawthorn, Carlton, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond.

Sarah, Female 25yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I am a 25 year old Master of Communications graduate currently working in a government department. I am a happy, friendly, respectful and CLEAN person who likes spending time with housemates but also loves having time to herself. I enjoy a wine or two most weekends but also love running and keeping fit. I also adore indoor and outdoor plants and interior decorating. I see sharing housemate's as a great opportunity to make new friends :)

My current lease ends in November so looking to move around then.

Furniture I currently own includes all my own bedroom furniture (although no wardrobe), a nice front loader washing machine, a tiny outdoor table and chair set, a smoothie machine, a bookshelf and lots of kitchen utensils. I am willing to sell certain items if they aren't necessary.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
Kew VIC 3101
South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.